Not a Lot of People Know That…

Attention Brides & Grooms:

Did you know…that if you go to the Trip Advisor landing page and type in the magnifier search tool top right:

Find: Wedding Venues

Near: Lancashire

It will come up with a whole host of wedding venues around Lancashire with all the reviews you could wish to find…Trip Advisor, it’s not just for holidays and it’s not just for Christmas haha.

Most of the venues I knew, but some I didn’t and a few I’d totally forgot about…and a few more were totally lovely surprises. It covers every price, every type of building and I guarantee you’ll be looking through the pages for ages.

It’s nice to see Beeston Manor getting fab reviews and the Shireburne Arms too. Anyway, I hope this helps you on your ‘nuptials fact-finding missions’…peace out, from Nancy, somewhere in Lancashire…with love x

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.