Be Fearless…always

Apologies, I’ve been extremely busy designing web sites and logos and my tinternets has been at Vex Con 1…but that’s another story, haha.

Anyway, on to my blog which stems from going to visit a lovely wedding client the other night. We were talking about the photography (haha, no surprises there then) and how if you’re willing to try something different, think outside of the box, a different pose, a different look…it makes for some super-cool-wowzer photos. Dare to be different is one of my favourite phrases!

I started telling her about a photography site for Wedding Photographers and how the shots were awesome, crazy, mad, funny and evocative. This is not Pinterest or Fluffy Images Ltd…it’s serious stuff, fantastic photography and a site I will hopefully be on one day.

Anyhow, I’m waffling…the site is Fearless Photographers and I just thought that you lovely B & Gs would love it. Btw, I have no affiliation with the site, it’s just what I love.

The photo above is by my awesomely (so chuffed that ‘awesomely’ is a proper word haha) talented second shooter Andy. Peace out for the mo…Nance x

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.