From Wood With Love…

A couple of months ago I wrote a blog about coat hangers (yes, you read that right and yes I need to get out more). The blog was about choosing the right coat hanger for your wedding gown. Well fast forward a few months and one very creative Bride-To-Be who read my blog, decided to go ahead and make her own, not just for herself, but for her bridesmaids too. She kindly sent me some photos so I could share them with you all, which was jolly decent of her. Ruth, you’re a star…thank you very kindly. I hope this inspires you all to get your creative heads on. Enjoy Ruth’s photos and for the mo…peace out, Nancy x

Leave a Reply

